Local

MHLoppy cover
MHLoppy avatar

MHLoppy

@MHLoppy@fedia.io

Currently studying CS and some other stuff. Best known for previously being top 50 (OCE) in LoL, expert RoN modder, and creator of RoN:EE's community patch (CBP).

(header photo by Brian Maffitt)

MyTurtleSwimsUpsideDown

@MyTurtleSwimsUpsideDown@fedia.io

ArtieShaw

@ArtieShaw@fedia.io
MudMan cover
MudMan avatar

MudMan

@MudMan@fedia.io
FartsWithAnAccent cover
FartsWithAnAccent avatar

FartsWithAnAccent

@FartsWithAnAccent@fedia.io

Before you ask, the accent varies based on diet.

hornface

@hornface@fedia.io

Talaraine

@Talaraine@fedia.io
downpunxx avatar

downpunxx

@downpunxx@fedia.io

Nougat

@Nougat@fedia.io

LostXOR

@LostXOR@fedia.io

Australis13

@Australis13@fedia.io

grimaferve

@grimaferve@fedia.io
SuiXi3D avatar

SuiXi3D

@SuiXi3D@fedia.io

JayTreeman

@JayTreeman@fedia.io

Rhaedas

@Rhaedas@fedia.io

Mamushi

@Mamushi@fedia.io
kbal avatar

kbal

@kbal@fedia.io
Rayke avatar

Rayke

@Rayke@fedia.io
pre cover
pre avatar

pre

@pre@fedia.io

Main is @pre

Using this account more for forum-interaction, if I say anything I think is interesting here I'll likely boost it there.

DarkThoughts

@DarkThoughts@fedia.io

100

@100@fedia.io
troed avatar

troed

@troed@fedia.io
halfpint avatar

halfpint

@halfpint@fedia.io
Hypx avatar

Hypx

@Hypx@fedia.io
hitstun cover
hitstun avatar

hitstun

@hitstun@fedia.io

Internet hologram, Reddit refugee, and mod of @FloatingIsFun . Retro game streamer since before Twitch, on hiatus to grind levels in being a dad and ally. Easily distracted by floaty things. he/him

https://linktr.ee/hitstun

Zier avatar

Zier

@Zier@fedia.io
imecth avatar

imecth

@imecth@fedia.io
Chozo cover
Chozo avatar

Chozo

@Chozo@fedia.io

Hail Satan.

Kbin
Sharkey

Using Mbin as a backup to my main Kbin account due to tech issues on Kbin.social. May either switch to this one permanently or abandon it, depending on how Kbin's development goes. All my active fedi accounts are linked.

Federated

@FlyingSquid@lemmy.world avatar

FlyingSquid

@FlyingSquid@lemmy.world

DiscordgggMod1990

@DiscordgggMod1990@sh.itjust.works
@CH3DD4R_G0BL1N@sh.itjust.works avatar

CH3DD4R_G0BL1N

@CH3DD4R_G0BL1N@sh.itjust.works

Blood rain, giblets, and warm bullet casings
Mild, sharp, and sharper cheese tastings
Metal dudes shredding their taut guitar strings
These are a few of my favorite things

@Mazzle@mastodon.social cover
@Mazzle@mastodon.social avatar

Mazzle

@Mazzle@mastodon.social

He/Er - Gaming, Anime, Wrestling, Politics.
Lot of #FFXIV recently (insert Free Trial Copypasta here)

FCKNZS, Fuck Terfs and Cryptobros can eat shit

@MacNCheezus@lemmy.today avatar

MacNCheezus

@MacNCheezus@lemmy.today

uzi

@uzi@lemmy.ca

Carrolade

@Carrolade@lemmy.world
@Camus@lemmy.blahaj.zone avatar

Camus

@Camus@lemmy.blahaj.zone

H

DoctorWhookah

@DoctorWhookah@sh.itjust.works

Coreidan

@Coreidan@lemmy.world
@TheBat@lemmy.world cover
@TheBat@lemmy.world avatar

TheBat

@TheBat@lemmy.world
@dojan@lemmy.world cover
@dojan@lemmy.world avatar

dojan

@dojan@lemmy.world

Software developer by day, insomniac by night.

@spicytuna62@lemmy.world cover
@spicytuna62@lemmy.world avatar

spicytuna62

@spicytuna62@lemmy.world

“Consumeth thou mine shortened legwear.” - Bartholomew, Son of Simp

@GlassHalfHopeful@lemmy.ca cover
@GlassHalfHopeful@lemmy.ca avatar

GlassHalfHopeful

@GlassHalfHopeful@lemmy.ca

Let go and let entropy. 🌌

Maalus

@Maalus@lemmy.world

JackDark

@JackDark@lemmy.world
@bartvdpoel@mastodon.green cover
@bartvdpoel@mastodon.green avatar

bartvdpoel

@bartvdpoel@mastodon.green

It-guy. Interests are in clean energy and history. Gen-X er, but my 17 year old just keeps calling me Boomer. Son of the Seefhoek. (Bart van de Poel) Live in Belgium, often spend my free time in Zeeland, the Netherlands.

ogeist

@ogeist@lemmy.world

cmbabul

@cmbabul@lemmy.world

capital

@capital@lemmy.world

reddit refugee

Bernie_Sandals

@Bernie_Sandals@lemmy.world

penquin

@penquin@lemm.ee
@hwestiii@lor.sh avatar

hwestiii

@hwestiii@lor.sh

In the grand scheme of things my view on anything is utterly irrelevant.

YoutubePosterBot Bot

@YoutubePosterBot@discuss.online

playingwithpowermtg

@playingwithpowermtg@discuss.online
@wizardbeard@lemmy.dbzer0.com avatar

wizardbeard

@wizardbeard@lemmy.dbzer0.com
@Neato@ttrpg.network avatar

Neato

@Neato@ttrpg.network
@ganoo@sh.itjust.works avatar

ganoo

@ganoo@sh.itjust.works
  • All
  • Subscribed
  • Moderated
  • Favorites
  • supersentai
  • WatchParties
  • Rutgers
  • jeremy
  • Lexington
  • cragsand
  • mead
  • RetroGamingNetwork
  • loren
  • steinbach
  • xyz
  • PowerRangers
  • AnarchoCapitalism
  • kamenrider
  • Mordhau
  • WarhammerFantasy
  • itdept
  • AgeRegression
  • mauerstrassenwetten
  • MidnightClan
  • space_engine
  • learnviet
  • bjj
  • Teensy
  • khanate
  • electropalaeography
  • neondivide
  • fandic
  • All magazines